CONNECT WITH AMPHENOL CUSTOM CABLE.

Contact the leaders of connectivity.

Let’s connect!

Address

3221 Cherry Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619-8334

Phone

Toll Free: 800.446.2232

Fax: 813.626.9630

Request a quote

NORTH EAST REGION

Robert “Chip” Chipman

Senior Account Manager

rchipman@customcable.com

NORTH CENTRAL REGION

Sales Team

 

salesteam@customcable.com

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION

Trevor Green

Account Manager

tgreen@customcable.com

WEST COAST REGION

Sales Team

 

salesteam@customcable.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

Chris Mousel

Account Manager

cmousel@customcable.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES

Rachael Westlake

Director of Sales

rwestlake@customcable.com

Engineering

Nicholas Marotta

Director of Engineering

nmarotta@customcable.com

 

Alessio Ferreira

Fiber Manufacturer Engineer

aferreira@customcable.com

F 813.626.9630

The better, faster way to build and order a cable is here.

Our fast, easy-to-use online cable builder lets you design custom assemblies in any quantity for quick delivery.

Visit PunchOut Tool

The better, faster way to build and order a cable is here.

Our fast, easy-to-use online cable builder lets you design custom assemblies in any quantity for quick delivery.

Visit PunchOut Tool