Contact Us


How can we help you today?


Tell Us What You Need - Request a Quote

Let us expedite your order. Request a custom quote today! Please complete the fields below, and an Custom Cable team member will contact you. Our professionals are available Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm. Evenings and weekends by appointment.

 
 
NORTH EAST REGION   NORTH CENTRAL REGION   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION
Robert “Chip” Chipman
Senior Account Manager
rchipman@customcable.com
P 813.612.5085 • C 678.520.1432
 

Helene Keever
Senior Account Manager
hkeever@customcable.com
P 813.612.5050 • C 813.335.8906

  Trevor Green
Account Manager
tgreen@customcable.com
P 972.662.0781 • C 813.992.4989
         
 
CALIFORNIA REGION   SOUTHEAST REGION   FLORIDA REGION
Robert “Chip” Chipman
Senior Account Manager
rchipman@customcable.com
P 813.612.5085 • C 678.520.1432
  Adam Bulgrin
Account Manager
abulgrin@customcable.com
C 727.808.6063
  Rob Cochrane
Account Manager
rfcochrane@customcable.com
P 813.612.5045 • C 813.504.6819
         
 
ENGINEERING
Nicholas Marotta
Director of Engineering
nmarotta@customcable.com
P 813.612.5066
C 941.350.8474
  Alessio Ferreira
Fiber Manufacturer Engineer
aferreira@customcable.com
P 813.612.5029
F 813.623.3534
 

Ernest Lessard
Engineer, Copper/RF Process
elessard@customcable.com
P 813.612.5088
F 813.623.3534

 
         
 

 

Click on the link below to download our company brochure:
Custom Cable Brochure
 

RED fields are required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
  Postal Code: 
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Questions/Comments: