Contact Us


How can we help you today?


Tell Us What You Need - Request a Quote

Let us expedite your order. Request a custom quote today! Please complete the fields below, and an Custom Cable team member will contact you. Our professionals are available Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm. Evenings and weekends by appointment.

 
 
NORTH EAST REGION   NORTH CENTRAL REGION   SOUTH CENTRAL REGION
Robert “Chip” Chipman
Senior Account Manager
rchipman@customcable.com
P 813.612.5085 • C 678.520.1432
 

Sales Team
 
salesteam@customcable.com
P 800.446.2232

  Trevor Green
Account Manager
tgreen@customcable.com
P 972.662.0781 • C 813.992.4989
         
 
CALIFORNIA REGION   SOUTHEAST REGION   FLORIDA REGION
Robert “Chip” Chipman
Senior Account Manager
rchipman@customcable.com
P 813.612.5085 • C 678.520.1432
  Trevor Green
Account Manager
tgreen@customcable.com
P 972.662.0781 • C 813.992.4989
  Chris Mousel
Territory Account Manager
cmousel@customcable.com
P 813.612.5030 • C 352.201.4213
         
 
ENGINEERING
Nicholas Marotta
Director of Engineering
nmarotta@customcable.com
P 813.612.5066
C 941.350.8474
  Alessio Ferreira
Fiber Manufacturer Engineer
aferreira@customcable.com
P 813.612.5029
F 813.626.9630
 

Ernest Lessard
Engineer, Copper/RF Process
elessard@customcable.com
P 813.612.5088
F 813.626.9630

 
         
 

 

Click on the link below to download our company brochure:
Custom Cable Brochure
 

RED fields are required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address:
City:
State:
  Postal Code: 
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Questions/Comments: